Friday, October 28, 2016

Love Your Life by Hilary Weeks, Top Billboard Christian Artist

I have been a fan of Hilary Weeks music for over twenty years. She has a beautiful voice and incredible talent in sharing uplifting messages that bring us closer to Christ. Her latest album is another success! Pay attention to the lyrics to the title song, Love your life, they are excellent!
Love Your Life
#1 Billboard Christian artist Hilary Weeks returns with her tenth full-length studio album, Love Your Life. Blending elements of contemporary Christian, folk, and piano-driven pop, Hilary’s songs evoke a feeling of love, joy, and hopeful anticipation for the future. Produced by Tyler Castleton, this album features some of Hilary’s very best songs with spine-tingling choruses and her vibrant soul-filling voice.
Track Listings
1. The Beginning
2. Love Your Life
3. Faith In The Middle
4. The Waiting Place
5. Tell Your Heart to Beat Again
6. Win The Day
7. Every Good Thing
8. Blessed Hope & His Love
9. June In December
10. I Give You My Heart
11. This Isn’t Goodbye
12. My Last Song

As usual, you can't go wrong with music by Hilary Weeks. This music is for anyone who would like to listen to inspirational music with a great beat, strong ballads, and lyrics that make you want to live a better life.

Here's Hilary singing her title song from YouTube.
I received a review copy of this CD in exchange for my honest opinion.


Related Posts with Thumbnails